Dakar 2011 – So who won anyway?

Feb 1, 2011 by     No Comments    Posted under: adventure, Motorcycle adventures
Winners are grinners!

Winners are grinners!

Deja vu in the truck division: Vladimir Chagin for the 7th year.  Of all the vehicles the trucks were the most spectacular to watch, and the most terrifying when they roared by you on the sandy passes.  Check out Chagin’s 7 years of success:



Did you like this? Share it:

Got anything to say? Go ahead and leave a comment!

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>